Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part 3

Season 8, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/26/2013
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 8, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/19/2013
From Bravo: Gretchen comes under fire as accusations about 'Malibu Country' and her engagement to Slade fly.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 8, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/12/2013
From Bravo: Vicki and Gretchen go head-to-head before Lauri arrives to discuss her infidelity accusations against Vicki.
Episode Guide

Cold Shoulders

Season 8, Episode 18 - Air Date: 8/5/2013
From Bravo: Drama erupts at Vicki's Winter Wonderland party as nearly every guest gets into a tiff, even Briana's husband.
Episode Guide

An Immodest Proposal

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/29/2013
From Bravo: Gretchen proposes to Slade, but the couple gets an icy reception at Vicki's Winter Wonderland party.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/22/2013
From Bravo: Vicki goes away with Brooks, while Gretchen refuses to make up with Alexis, instead focusing on proposing to Slade.
Episode Guide

Hold Your Tongue

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/15/2013
From Bravo: Vicki and Lauri continue to butt heads in Whistler, while Heather heads to the O.C. for her TV role.
Episode Guide

The Cold War

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/8/2013
From Bravo: The Wives head to a fun vacation Whistler, but Lauri and Vicki get into it on the slopes.
Episode Guide

Wedding Dress Stress

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
From Bravo: Things get tense while shopping for Tamra's wedding dress when Lauri confronts Vicki about Brooks' behavior.
Episode Guide

Chicks and Salsa

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
From Bravo: Lydia hosts a sexy salsa dancing party -- and Brooks surprises Vicki by showing up as her date.
Episode Guide

Dirty Dancing in Mexico

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
From Bravo: Tamra's bachelorette party continues, with Vicki and Gretchen facing off and strippers!
Episode Guide

Viva Mexico

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/3/2013
From Bravo: Before the ladies head to Mexico for Tamra's bachelorette, Lauri reveals some shocking gossip about Vicki.
Episode Guide

Speech Therapy

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/27/2013
From Bravo: Vicki must choose between Brooks and her grandson, while Tamra shares shocking secrets in a revealing speech.
Episode Guide

Hot in Orange County

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/20/2013
From Bravo: Heather and Alexis work on their acting careers, while Gretchen and Slade ruffle some feathers.
Episode Guide

Whines by Wives

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/13/2013
From Bravo: Tamra doubts Vicki's commitment to their new business venture when they face off in a nasty argument that abruptly ends their Malibu wine-tasting trip.
Episode Guide

A Star Is Reborn?

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/6/2013
From Bravo: Tamra and Vicki's rebuilt friendship begins to crumble, while Heather gets an offer Terry is less-than-pleased with.
Episode Guide

The Party Is DONE!

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/29/2013
From Bravo: Vicki finds herself forced to choose sides in the wake of Tamra and Alexis' dinner party fight.
Episode Guide

It's My Party and I'll Scream If I Want To

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/22/2013
From Bravo: Lydia and Alexis are surprisingly invited to Tamra's party at her new gym.
Episode Guide

Making Up Is Hard to Do

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/15/2013
From Bravo: Vicki introduces Troy to Alexis, while Heather meets new Housewife Lydia.
Episode Guide

Evil Eyes and Evil Faces

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/8/2013
From Bravo: Vicki and Tamra try to mend their friendship, without Eddie's blessing.
Episode Guide

Bullies and Babies

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/1/2013
From Bravo: The ladies reunite at Heather's, putting Tamra and Vicki face-to-face for the first time since their fight.