Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 1/29/2008
All six of the Housewives of season 3 reunite for a sit and tell.
Episode Guide

Episode 11: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/22/2008
Season 3's finale brought new beginnings and some endings to the OC, the biggest of which being the celebration of Lauri and George's wedding.
Episode Guide

Episode 10: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/15/2008
It’s the Big 4-0 for Tamra, and everyone’s invited to celebrate aboard Simon’s new yacht. It’s drunken fun in Newport Beach as Simon surprises Tamra with a gift that has all the ladies’ tongues wagging.
Episode Guide

Episode 9: Frienemies

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
Vicki rakes Jeana over the coals after a visit to her second home, which Jeana is selling, reveals it to be a disaster area.
Episode Guide

Episode 8: Family Vacation

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/1/2008
With their upcoming nuptials rapidly approaching, Lauri and George decide to plan a family vacation.
Episode Guide

Episode 7: Moving Violations

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/18/2007
Jeana, Vicki, Tammy and Tamra head down to the U.S. Grant Hotel in San Diego for some housewife hijinks.
Episode Guide

Episode 6: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/11/2007
Lauri invites her daughter, Ashley, for lunch to fill her in on the latest wedding plans. She's found a designer for her dress and wants Ashley to be with her during her fitting.
Episode Guide

Episode 5: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/4/2007
Overprotective Vicki visits daughter Briana with an assortment of pepper sprays to give to her for her protection.
Episode Guide

Episode 4: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/27/2007
All the Housewives decide to get together for a nice dinner and catch up on their lives. It’s a boisterous night filled with lots of fun, lots of laughter and even more alcohol.
Episode Guide

Episode 3: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/20/2007
For her graduation present, George’s daughter McKenzie hits the sun and fun of South Beach, Miami along with Tammy’s daughters, Lindsey and Megan, and Lauri's daughter, Ashley.
Episode Guide

Episode 2: Untitled

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/13/2007
Vicki and Jeana have made a pact to get in shape, but getting up at 5:30 a.m. every morning may prove to be the bigger challenge.
Episode Guide

Episode 1: Season Premiere

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/6/2007
In the first episode of the third season of Bravo's "The Real Housewives of Orange County," Vicki surprises daughter Briana with a brand new Mercedes, literally wrapped up in a bow.