Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season 2 Reunion

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/20/2007
The housewives get together to discuss Season 2 and update us on the recent events from behind the scenes.
Episode Guide

Episode 209

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/13/2007
Jo and Slade's relationship is pushed to the brink and the couple attends a therapy session with a "love doctor.
Episode Guide

Episode 208

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/6/2007
It is Jeana's birthday and no husband but Vicki's husband Don comes at least. And the rest of the Orange County girls are not pleased with Jeana's husband.
Episode Guide

Episode 207

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/27/2007
Colton and Kara prepare for the new school year by buying new clothes, while Jeane hires a dog trainer to tame their dogs, who are still out of control.
Episode Guide

Episode 206

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2007
Jo has her first studio taping and needs something strong to get her through... Lauri get a surprise herself when she comes out of a photo shot and will her new business fail after all.
Episode Guide

Episode 205

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2007
Jeana welcomes a strange houseguest into her home when Shane invites a girl he met on the Internet to come spend a few days with them.
Episode Guide

Episode 204

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/6/2007
Unresolved tension between Jo and Lauri stemming from Lauri's relationship with Slade comes to a head.
Episode Guide

Episode 203

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/30/2007
Lauri buys a conservative black dress to go to a Republican fund raiser at the swanky St. Regis Hotel.
Episode Guide

Episode 202

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/23/2007
Vicki drives her family, friends and co-workers insane as she preps for a relaxing two-week cruise to Europe.
Episode Guide

Episode 201

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/16/2007
The ladies return for the second season premiere.