Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion, Part 3

Season 11, Episode 21 - Air Date: 11/21/2016
From Bravo: The reunion concludes with the ladies recounting their traumatic experience in Glamis. Old wounds are opened as Meghan finds herself on the defensive for her lack of sympathy towards Vicki after the accident.
Episode Guide

Reunion, Part 2

Season 11, Episode 20 - Air Date: 11/14/2016
From Bravo:Kelly faces the music for her behavior this season and reveals some shocking secrets about her past.
Episode Guide

Reunion, Part 1

Season 11, Episode 19 - Air Date: 11/7/2016
From Bravo: The reunion kicks off as the women come together to grill Vicki on her journey from outsider, to insider, to outsider again.
Episode Guide

Vicious Lies and Broken Ties

Season 11, Episode 18 - Air Date: 10/31/2016
From Bravo: In the season finale, the ladies gather together at Shannon's new house for a carb-loaded affair to celebrate Tamra's victory at the fitness competition.
Episode Guide

Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings

Season 11, Episode 17 - Air Date: 10/24/2016
From Bravo: The Ireland trip ends with the conclusion of the bus ride from hell. Back in Orange County, the women try to make sense of their war on foreign soil, while Meghan escapes to St.
Episode Guide

Bringing up Old Ghosts

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 10/17/2016
From Bravo: After a bumpy start to their vacation in Ireland, the women head off on separate adventures.
Episode Guide

Shamrocks and Shockwaves

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 10/10/2016
From Bravo: The ladies jet off to Ireland to explore Meghan's heritage and try their luck of the Irish.
Episode Guide

Secrets, Lies and Vicki's New Guy

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/3/2016
From Bravo: Meghan throws a party to celebrate the grand opening of her candle store. Tensions ignite as Vicki threatens to expose a secret about Shannon that leaves all the ladies confused.
Episode Guide

Bye, Bye, Beadors

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/26/2016
From Bravo: Michael and Kelly discuss the ups and downs of their relationship since separating, while Meghan goes to her first ultrasound appointment.
Episode Guide

Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/19/2016
From Bravo: Shannon panics about her families' impending move, while her daughters prepare for an upcoming rock show.
Episode Guide

The Moral Minority

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/12/2016
From Bravo: As the women recover from the accident in Glamis, Tamra returns intent on carrying on with the trip.
Episode Guide

Shock and Roll

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/5/2016
From Bravo: Tamra, Vicki, Heather and Kelly travel to Glamis to celebrate Eddie's birthday. While the trip is supposed to be down and dirty fun, Tamra and Heather are still wary of Kelly's filthy mouth.
Episode Guide

Woo Hoo Weekend

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/29/2016
From Bravo: While Shannon heads to Cabo with David, Tamra and Kelly join Vicki at the luxurious Merv Griffin estate in La Quinta, California to celebrate Vicki and Briana's upcoming birthdays.
Episode Guide

Shannon Gets Her Groove Back

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/22/2016
From Bravo: After an explosive night at the sushi dinner, Heather and Tamra discuss Kelly's volatile behavior as Kelly regretfully turns to her friend Meghan and receives some tough love.
Episode Guide

Something's Fishy

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/15/2016
From Bravo: While Vicki revels in the return of her family to Orange County, Heather strives to find a work/life balance on the eve of her book launch.
Episode Guide

Frenemies of the State

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/1/2016
From Bravo: In the wake of all hell breaking loose at Shannon's 70's party, Shannon heads to Dr. Moon to try a new remedy to remove toxins.
Episode Guide

Boogie Fights

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/25/2016
From Bravo: At Shannon's 70's-themed party, disco fever takes on a whole new meaning when Shannon gets into a heated argument with Kelly about her rumor-filled past.
Episode Guide

Frozen Assets

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/18/2016
From Bravo: As Kelly's beach party moves indoors, Vicki and Shannon have a chilly face-off about the fate of their friendship.
Episode Guide

Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/11/2016
From Bravo: Vicki and Briana take a road trip from Oklahoma to Orange County when Vicki finally gets her wish, her daughter is moving back.
Episode Guide

Making Friends But Not Amends

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/27/2016
From Bravo: While Heather travels to Turks and Caicos to help Terry reconnect with their kids, Tamra tries to save Ryan and Sarah's relationship.
Episode Guide

When the Ship Hits the Fan

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/20/2016
From Bravo: The ladies kick off an explosive 11th season with an epic boat party filled with tensions at an all-time high as Vicki fights to win the ladies back after a year of lies left her friendless and alone.