Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part Three

Season 10, Episode 22 - Air Date: 11/1/2015
From Bravo: The reunion concludes as the women and Briana confront Vicki head on with their doubts about Brooks' cancer.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 10, Episode 21 - Air Date: 10/25/2015
From Bravo: On part two of the reunion, the ladies get wild and crazy looking back at the best OMG moments of season 10.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 10, Episode 20 - Air Date: 10/19/2015
From Bravo: The reunion kicks off with the Housewives gathering on the couch to rehash the past year.
Episode Guide

Baptism by Fire

Season 10, Episode 19 - Air Date: 10/12/2015
From Bravo: In the season finale, the ladies gather together to witness Tamra's baptism, but with the constant questions and confusion surrounding Brooks' cancer, Vicki is the one who feels crucified.
Episode Guide

Satan Loves Confusion

Season 10, Episode 18 - Air Date: 10/5/2015
From Bravo: Vicki's daughter Briana visits the OC and meets Tamra for lunch with some shocking new information about Brooks.
Episode Guide

Broken Records

Season 10, Episode 17 - Air Date: 9/28/2015
From Bravo: As Shannon seeks to make sense of her friendships, Tamra looks to a higher source to improve her son's troubled relationship.
Episode Guide

Suspicious Minds

Season 10, Episode 16 - Air Date: 9/21/2015
From Bravo: Shannon's Aries party continues with Vicki and Brooks making an early exit leaving the other ladies questioning Brooks' behavior and Vicki's involvement.
Episode Guide

Fire Signs

Season 10, Episode 15 - Air Date: 9/14/2015
From Bravo: When Shannon throws an Aries themed party, Brooks finally gets his chance to confront Meghan face-to-face for her relentless digging into his past.
Episode Guide

A Storm is Coming

Season 10, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/9/2015
From Bravo: The day after Tamra's sex party, the ladies are still in disbelief over Vicki's attack on Meghan.
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Leeches

Season 10, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/31/2015
From Bravo: Heather's luncheon ends with a bang as Vicki storms off, upset with Meghan for continually questioning Brooks' cancer treatment.
Episode Guide

Racing to the Truth

Season 10, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/24/2015
From Bravo: Meghan, Heather, Tamra, and Shannon head to NASCAR while Vicki enjoys a birthday getaway with Brooks.
Episode Guide

A Psychic Surprise

Season 10, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/17/2015
From Bravo: Back in the OC, Shannon and David discover that disciplining their kids is easier said than done.
Episode Guide

Girl Code

Season 10, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/10/2015
From Bravo: Hung-over from a night of drinking, Vicki and Shannon deepen their friendship by discussing the details of David's affair.
Episode Guide

Swimming With Sharks

Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/3/2015
From Bravo: It's not all fun in the Tahitian sun as the women of the OC travel to the island of Moorea.
Episode Guide

Judgy Eyes & Tahitian Skies

Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/27/2015
From Bravo: When Meghan hosts a couple's game night, her husbands' absence becomes fair game for gossip with the other ladies.
Episode Guide

Bowling in Heels

Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/20/2015
From Bravo: Vicki enlists the powers of a medium to try and communicate with her mother. Shannon discovers that to lose physical weight, she has to do more than just exercise, she must deal with the weight of her emotions too.
Episode Guide

Full Circle

Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/13/2015
From Bravo: Vicki's mother's passing has sent shock waves throughout the OC, causing the women all to take a deeper look at their family lives.
Episode Guide

Game Changer

Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/6/2015
From Bravo: Vicki gets a phone call that forever changes her life. Shannon offers an olive branch to Meghan when she hosts a Bunco party at her house.
Episode Guide

Charity Case

Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/29/2015
From Bravo: A trip to Napa concludes with tensions at a high. Back in the OC, Vicki and Brooks consider some unconventional cancer treatments, Meghan puts the final touches on her first OC charity event while Heather faces the harsh reality of going over budget on her dream home.
Episode Guide

Whine Country

Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/22/2015
From Bravo: Heather and the ladies travel to Napa to celebrate the launch of her new sparkling wine Collette.
Episode Guide

Take a Swing

Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/15/2015
From Bravo: Shannon and David are pushed to new limits as they finish up the last day of their couples retreat.
Episode Guide

Under Construction

Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/8/2015
From Bravo: Season 10 kicks off with new boobs, a new housewife and a whole new set of problems for the ladies of the OC.