Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/17/2018
Episode Guide

Prisons, Proposals, and Parties

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/10/2018
From Bravo: Teresa visits her husband in prison with a plan to demand an apology. Dolores receives advice from her ex-husband about her boyfriend, while Danielle's boyfriend decides to take their relationship to the next level.
Episode Guide

Ain't No Misbehaving

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/3/2018
From Bravo: The group manages to return to Jersey in one piece and it is officially back to reality.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/20/2017
From Bravo: Still in Milan, Margaret tries to mend her friendship with Siggy with a shocking result.
Episode Guide

Meltdown in Milan

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2017
From Bravo: Trying to fix their fractured friendship the girls take a trip to Milan, Italy, but the tensions lead to a blow up fight that may divide the girls forever.
Episode Guide

When Chairs Fly

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2017
From Bravo: Tensions are running at an ultimate high as Teresa, Melissa, Margaret, and Danielle square off with Dolores, Siggy, and Kim D.
Episode Guide

Walking on Broken Glass

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2017
From Bravo: While at Siggy's retreat, the girls delve deep into their personal issues: Margaret opens up about her relationship with her step-kids and Teresa talks about her resentment towards Joe.
Episode Guide

A Retreat to Remember

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2017
From Bravo: As Teresa and Dolores try to repair their fragile friendship, Dolores drops a bomb on Teresa regarding Danielle.
Episode Guide

Growing Up Jersey

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2017
From Bravo: Teresa takes her daughters and her dad on vacation to Puerto Rico, but the fun quickly turns into family turmoil.
Episode Guide

Not Over It

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2017
From Bravo: As Dolores begins to get serious with her new boyfriend David, Siggy comes up with a plan for dealing with her empty nest syndrome.
Episode Guide

The Public Shaming of Melissa

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From Bravo: As the Gorga's restaurant opening approaches tension mounts between Melissa and Teresa as they are forced to work together professionally for the first time.
Episode Guide

The Apology

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From Bravo: Margaret throws a launch party for her purse line, but Siggy and Dolores refuse to attend, causing Margaret to question how things got so bad with Siggy.
Episode Guide

Let Them Eat Cake

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From Bravo: After an explosive fight on their trip to Boca, Siggy and Dolores have aligned themselves against Teresa and Melissa in an argument.
Episode Guide

Shady Beach

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2017
From Bravo: As Teresa struggles with the loss of her mom and the reality of being a single parent with Joe still in prison, her friends plan a weekend getaway to Boca Raton to try to give her some rest and relaxation.