Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part 3

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 3/31/2014
From Bravo: The women continue to try to hash things out with Lisa, while the husbands join the fray, as Ken defends his wife.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/24/2014
From Bravo: In Part 2 of the Reunion, Lisa and Kyle face-off, while Brandi shares more about her tough year.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/17/2014
From Bravo: Andy Cohen gathers the women to see what happened to the "Dream Team," while Brandi and Joyce face off.
Episode Guide

Are You My Friend?

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/10/2014
From Bravo: The ladies meet for the first time since Puerto Rico, and try to decide who is friend and who is foe in the trip's wake.
Episode Guide

The Kids Are Alright

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/3/2014
From Bravo: After Lisa leaves the trip, the ladies almost get arrested, before returning to BH to send Kimberly and Gigi to college.
Episode Guide

Lines In The Sand

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/24/2014
From Bravo: The women head to Puerto Rico, but a battle royale erupts when the ladies confront Lisa and Ken over dinner.
Episode Guide

Turning Down the Crown

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/17/2014
From Bravo: The ladies plan for Puerto Rico, but exclude Carlton after more mysterious incidents.
Episode Guide

Trail of Doubts

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/10/2014
From Bravo: Brandi confides in Kyle, while Carlton uninvites Kyle to her party.
Episode Guide

The Birthday Witch

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/3/2014
From Bravo: Kyle and Mauricio's birthday party descends into drama when Carlton and Kyle face off over religion.
Episode Guide

The Curse of Carlton

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/27/2014
From Bravo: The ladies attend Carlton's raucous pool party, but later talk of witchcraft leads to promises of a curse against Joyce.
Episode Guide

Tough Break

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/20/2014
From Bravo: Tough BreakBrandi takes Yolanda to Sacramento as she tries to reconnect with her father.
Episode Guide

Luaus And Lies

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/13/2014
From Bravo: Brandi and Carlton pole-dance, while Kim throws a going away luau for her daughter.
Episode Guide

Catfight On The Catwalk

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/6/2014
From Bravo: Yolanda chides Brandi for her behavior towards Joyce, before the ladies must share the catwalk at Kyle's fashion show.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Coming To Dinner?

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/30/2013
From Bravo: It’s a happy time for some of the housewives, as Yolanda celebrates her anniversary with David, Kim takes an exuberant ride in a racecar, and Carlton shops for racy lingerie.
Episode Guide

She Hearts You, She Hearts You Not

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/23/2013
From Bravo: Drama unfolds when the name cards at Yolanda's dinner reveal which Housewives are part of her "Dream Team.
Episode Guide

Escape to Bitch Mountain

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/16/2013
From Bravo: Kyle finds unexpected comfort in Palm Springs, while Brandi breaks down as her dog goes missing.
Episode Guide

Palm Spring Breakers

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/9/2013
From Bravo: The Wives head out on vacation, but Brandi might have been overserved during the antics and lashes out at Joyce.
Episode Guide

Star of the Family

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/2/2013
From Bravo: Brandi reveals a secret about her relationship with Carlton, Yolanda's husband David gets a star on the Walk of Fame.
Episode Guide

Irked At Cirque

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/25/2013
From Bravo: While mastering circus school, Brandi and Kyle face off over bullying accusations and Joyce and Lisa butt heads.
Episode Guide

Life's A Witch

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/18/2013
From Bravo: The ladies dine at Carlton's gothic manor, with Lisa's faint and the rumors about Mauricio on the menu for discussion.
Episode Guide

Faint Chance

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/11/2013
From Bravo: The ladies find Lisa's spill on 'Dancing With the Stars' suspicious, while Kyle offends Carlton by killing a bee.
Episode Guide

A Catered Affair to Remember

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/4/2013
From Bravo: Kyle hosts a party to celebrate Beverly Hills birthday -- catered by the staff of Lisa's restaurant SUR.