Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Bachelor: After the Final Rose (S4)

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/20/2003
Bob appears for the first time in public with the woman who captured his heart.
Episode Guide

Week Eight (S4)

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2003
Bob takes the last two bachelorettes home to meet his family and close friends. Bob must choose his final pick.
Episode Guide

The Bachelor: The Women Tell All (S4)

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2003
The women come together for a special reunion show.
Episode Guide

Week Seven (S4)

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2003
Bob takes the remaining bachelorettes on overnight dream dates.
Episode Guide

Week Six (S4)

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2003
ABC Press Release:Episode 406: Bob's relationships with the final four women get more serious as he travels to their very different hometowns to meet their family and friends.
Episode Guide

Week Five (S4)

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2003
Bob's friends come to the house to meet the women. During their visit the give the ladies a personality quiz to decide which of them will get one of three private dates with Bob.
Episode Guide

Week Four (S4)

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2003
Four women leave the villa without roses.
Episode Guide

Week Three (S4)

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2003
Bob takes three ladies on a group date and one bachelorette gets the coveted first one-on-one date.
Episode Guide

Week Two (S4)

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2003
The ladies move into their villa and prepare for their first group dates.
Episode Guide

Week One (S4)

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2003
With the addition of many new elements to the show — including a surprise appearance by the Bachelor's mother at the first rose ceremony and an unexpected ""in the field"" rose ceremony during one of the dates that sends one woman home on the spot — The Bachelor returns for a fourth season!