Season 15 Episodes

Episode Guide

Week 11: The Finale

Season 15, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/14/2011
The finale, in which Brad picks his final lady and dumps the runner-up in the Final Rose Ceremony.
Episode Guide

Week 10: The Women Tell All

Season 15, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/7/2011
The Women Tell All interview special.
Episode Guide

Week 9

Season 15, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/28/2011
It's time for overnight dates in South Africa, and Brad must eliminate one more woman to leave his final two.
Episode Guide

Week 8

Season 15, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/21/2011
Brad travels across the U.S. for the Hometown Dates with his final four women, and eliminates one at the end of the week.
Episode Guide

Week 7

Season 15, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/14/2011
It's Valentine's Day! Let's celebrate by watching Brad and his final six get cozy in St. Martin's. Brad eliminates two more women, leaving his final 4.
Episode Guide

Week 6

Season 15, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/7/2011
The final 8 and Brad travel to Costa Rica, where 2 of the women are sent home.
Episode Guide

Week 5

Season 15, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2011
The remaining 11 women and Brad travel to Las Vegas, and three more women are sent home. Eight remain.
Episode Guide

Week 4

Season 15, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2011
In their final week in Hollywood, Brad eliminates three more women, leaving only 11 left looking for his love.
Episode Guide

Week 3

Season 15, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2011
Brad goes on more dates and eliminated three more women, bringing the pool to 14 remaining women.
Episode Guide

Week 2

Season 15, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/10/2011
Brad goes on his first one-on-one and group dates with the 20 remaining women, and eliminates three, bringing the pool to 17.
Episode Guide

Week 1

Season 15, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/3/2011
Bachelor Brad Womack is back for a second go-round, this time choosing from 30 eligible, but skeptical, bachelorettes.