Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

After the Final Rose

Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/22/2007
"After the Final Rose" - Andy appears with his fiancee and faces some of the bachelorettes he did not choose; the couple's plans for the future.
Episode Guide

Week 8 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/21/2007
The final two bachelorettes get the chance to meet Andy's family. Andy makes the decision of a life time as he proposes to one lucky lady.
Episode Guide

Week 7 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
Andy wisks the final three bachelorettes to Hawaii for romantic overnight dates. At the end of the week, Andy must send one women home broken hearted.
Episode Guide

Week 6 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/7/2007
It's time to meet the folks as Andy travels to the hometowns of the remaining four Bachelorettes. One woman is sent packing.
Episode Guide

Week 5

Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/30/2007
Andy and his final six help rebuild a school's kindergarten playground. Two women get romantic one-on-one dates.
Episode Guide

Week 4 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/23/2007
Andy takes the remaining nine women to Lake Tahoe.
Episode Guide

Week 3 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/16/2007
A Bachelorette is injured during a physical Bachelor boot camp, but also receives personal medical attention from Andy.
Episode Guide

Week 2

Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/9/2007
Fifteen women remain - and the group dates begin! Who will Andy spend one-on-one time with, and which women will receive roses and a chance to win his heart?
Episode Guide

Week 1 (S10)

Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/2/2007
Andy meets the 25 bachelorettes for the first time but can only choose 15 to continue on.