Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/1/2018
From CBS: Hondo and the SWAT team join forces with the FBI on a manhunt to find members of a militia group planning a domestic terror attack by weaponizing cyanide.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2018
From CBS: Hondo teams up with an old DEA friend, Special Agent Katrina "K.C." Walsh (rap legend MC Lyte), on a task force aimed at unmasking the secret leader of a fentanyl drug smuggling ring.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/11/2018
From CBS: As the SWAT team goes inside a prison riot to rescue civilian hostages, Hondo suspects the inmates have an ulterior motive behind the uprising.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/4/2018
From CBS: When a misconduct complaint filed against Hondo gets him taken off active duty, Deacon steps up to lead the team in finding a robbery crew that is hitting marijuana dispensaries.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/21/2017
From CBS: Hondo and the SWAT team are forced to work over their Christmas vacation when a drug cartel is out for blood after their cache of gold bars is stolen.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/14/2017
From CBS: When Hondo's imprisoned childhood friend asks him to protect his son from gang violence, the favor brings SWAT into contact with a new local crime outfit.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/7/2017
From CBS: Hondo puts aside his misgivings about Jim Street’s recklessness and allows the newbie to go undercover as a broker in a luxury car theft ring to bust a ruthless trafficker.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/30/2017
From CBS: When a series of home invasions are committed by SWAT imposters in an upscale neighborhood, Hondo and the team suspect the burglarized families are all hiding something.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/23/2017
From CBS: After a domestic bomber dies in a Highland Park explosion, the SWAT team races to find the man’s partner before more devices detonate.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/16/2017
From CBS: Newcomer Jim Street jeopardizes his spot on Hondo’s team when he agrees to do a favor for his incarcerated mother that endangers his SWAT career.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/9/2017
From CBS: Hondo and the SWAT team spread out across Los Angeles in pursuit of four escaped convicts, including a violent criminal Jessica helped bring to justice, before department rival Mumford and his team beat them to the collars.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/2/2017
From CBS: A locally born SWAT sergeant, former Marine Daniel "Hondo” Harrelson (Shemar Moore), is newly tasked to run a specialized tactical unit that is the last stop in law enforcement in Los Angeles, on the series premiere of S.