Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Survivor: The Amazon Reunion

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/11/2003
Episode Guide

...And Then There Were Four

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/11/2003
Matthew, Rob, Butch and Jenna are the final four. The guys plan an all-male final three, which backfires when Jenna wins the first immunity.
Episode Guide

The Amazon Heats Up

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/8/2003
A fire rages through the camp and destroys everything.
Episode Guide

Sour Grapes

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/1/2003
Jenna tells the entire tribe about Rob's secret plans, revealing his strategies to everyone.Feeling ostracized and betrayed, Jenna and Heidi refuse to stay in the game feeling that way.
Episode Guide

Q and A

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/24/2003
A reward challenge turns into an auction for letters from home and tribe members comfortable in their alliances take it easy.
Episode Guide

Amazon Redux

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/17/2003
A recap of the events in the Amazon so far, as well as new footage including Christy teaching sign language to her new tribe.
Episode Guide

The Chain

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/10/2003
Alliances will change when a second jury member is added.
Episode Guide

Sleeping With the Enemy

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/3/2003
After being suprised by Roger being voted out, Dave & Butch wake up to make a dock so that the rest of the castaway's won't get wet.
Episode Guide

Girls Gone Wilder

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/26/2003
The tribes merge into one, Jacaré.Jenna and Heidi strip naked in an attempt to gain food items during a challenge and Alex struggles with Shawna's departure.
Episode Guide

More Than Meats the Eye

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/19/2003
Alex and Shawna's relationship grows to new levels, and is put to the test when Matthew develops an interest in her Shawna.
Episode Guide

Pick-up Sticks

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/13/2003
Just as the men are getting comfortable with their severe environment, Alex is injured with a minor cut.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/6/2003
The men win a feast and take an excursion and purposely leave Matthew behind, leaving him to plan his mode of survival in the game.
Episode Guide

Girl Power

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/27/2003
For the the Reward Challenge, the girls win soap and shampoo. Heidi, Shawna and Jenna bathe topless while he men begin to speculate about which women they may have a chance with.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/20/2003
A tropical downpour soaks the women's tribe and one of women is secretly hiding granola bars.
Episode Guide

Boys vs. Girls

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/13/2003
The two tribes have been divided into an all male tribe called Tambaqui and an all female tribe named Jaburu.