Season 23 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Reunion

Season 23, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/18/2011
Episode Guide

Loyalties Will Be Broken

Season 23, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/18/2011
From CBS: "Using every last bit of physical and mental strength, the castaways battle it out in the final immunity challenge to secure their spot at the final tribal council, and jury members get their moment to confront the final three.
Episode Guide

Then There Were Five

Season 23, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/14/2011
From CBS: "Tensions escalate at camp when the final five original Upolu members are forced to turn on each other.
Episode Guide

Ticking Time Bomb

Season 23, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
From CBS: "A relative crosses the line during the emotional family reunion, and an unlikely secret alliance threatens the pecking order of the Te Tuna tribe.
Episode Guide

Cult Like

Season 23, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/30/2011
From CBS: "At the immunity challenge, one tribemate makes a big gesture to a fellow castaway. Meanwhile, an alliance member becomes a liability around camp.
Episode Guide

A Closer Look

Season 23, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/23/2011
From CBS: "Never-before-seen moments give an inside look into the castaways and their decisions made during the game so far.
Episode Guide

Running the Show

Season 23, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
From CBS: "Paranoia among tribemates threatens to break a once-impenetrable alliance, and castaways are shocked at Tribal Council with the announcement of another double elimination.
Episode Guide

Cut Throat

Season 23, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/9/2011
From CBS: "After a shocking betrayal, one castaway faces the wrath of a former alliance, and a double eviction rocks the newly merged Te Tuna tribe.
Episode Guide

Double Agent

Season 23, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
From CBS: "With a potential merge on the horizon, one tribe puts on an elaborate show in hopes of gaining the upper hand on their competition, and an unlikely castaway holds all the power at a game-changing Tribal Council.
Episode Guide

Trojan Horse

Season 23, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/26/2011
From CBS: "One tribe calls upon the heavens in hopes of changing their luck, while the other tribe is left in shock when one of their own makes a risky move that will go down in Survivor history.
Episode Guide

Free Agent

Season 23, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
From CBS: "Feeling betrayed by their tribe, one castaway reveals a potentially game-changing secret, and appalled by the lack of loyalty within his tribe, another castaway threatens to leave the game.
Episode Guide

Taste the Victory

Season 23, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
From CBS: "Starving castaways tap into their primal instincts at an intense Immunity Challenge, and a big betrayal shakes up the game at a surprising Tribal Council.
Episode Guide


Season 23, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
From CBS: "One castaway is brought to tears when confronted with his past during an emotional tribal council, and another turns on his alliance and teams up with an unlikely tribe member.
Episode Guide

Reao What You Sow

Season 23, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
From CBS: "One castaway reveals a shocking secret to their tribe while another castaway, in a last-ditch effort to keep alive in the game, devises a plan and pretends to find the hidden Immunity Idol.
Episode Guide

He Has Demons

Season 23, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
From CBS: "The discovery of an Immunity Idol gives one castaway an early advantage in the game, and the unraveling of a white lie leads to an explosive Tribal Council.
Episode Guide

I Need Redemption

Season 23, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/14/2011
From CBS: "The 16 new castaways have mixed reactions to the return of Coach and Ozzy, two of the game's most memorable players, and an extremely close immunity challenge sparks a debate for the losing tribe members in a combative Tribal Council.