Season 21 Episodes

Episode Guide

'Survivor: Nicaragua' Reunion

Season 21, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/19/2010
The 20 castaways from the season reunite.
Episode Guide

What About Me?

Season 21, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/19/2010
From CBS: "Five castaways remain, but two more will be voted out before the jury decides the winner of Sole Survivor and the one million dollar prize.
Episode Guide

This is Going to Hurt

Season 21, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/15/2010
From CBS: "After an emotional visit from home, one alliance is faced with a difficult decision to secure their own fate in the game.
Episode Guide

Not Sure Where I Stand

Season 21, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/8/2010
From CBS: "A castaway is left questioning alliances after a broken promise leaves them out in the cold.
Episode Guide

You Started, You're Finishing

Season 21, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/1/2010
From CBS: "A castaway's selfish act causes great disappointment for an alliance member; meanwhile another tribe member shares some motherly advice to toughen up a young castaway.
Episode Guide

Clip Show: We Did It, Guys

Season 21, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/24/2010
From CBS: "New scenes shed light on the castaways and the decisions they've made during the game."
Episode Guide

Stuck in the Middle

Season 21, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
From CBS: "The tribe suffers a devastating blow when they find the camp in ashes after a fire, and the loyalty of an alliance is put to the test as Libertad heads to tribal council.
Episode Guide

Running the Camp

Season 21, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/10/2010
From CBS: "One castaway makes a difficult decision that backfires, allowing another castaway the opportunity to devise a strategy to flush out the hidden immunity idol and blindside a rival.
Episode Guide

Company Will Be Arriving Soon

Season 21, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/3/2010
From CBS: "After the tribes merge and food disappears, two castaways share a secret about the food that threatens to land them in the hot seat at Tribal Council.
Episode Guide

What Goes Around Comes Around

Season 21, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
From CBS: "A public display of emotion causes one castaway to doubt the intentions of an old rival whom she suspects has been lobbying for sympathy.
Episode Guide

Worst Case Scenario

Season 21, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
From CBS: "One of the game's most prominent masterminds targets two foes and sets a plan in motion to oust one of them, along with an immunity idol, in one of the most memorable tribal councils of the season.
Episode Guide

Turf Wars

Season 21, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
From CBS: "The newly formed tribes struggle to find their footing with some castaways making new allies and others seizing the opportunity to take a leadership role.
Episode Guide

Pulling the Trigger

Season 21, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
From CBS: "The hunt for the hidden immunity idol widens the rift between two castaways at the La Flor camp, triggering a venomous fight.
Episode Guide

Glitter in Their Eyes

Season 21, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/29/2010
From CBS: "A battle erupts over a clue to the hidden immunity idol and one fearless competitor makes a bold move that earns them the upper hand, but the bad behavior doesn't go unnoticed by their tribemates.
Episode Guide

Fatigue Makes Cowards of Us All

Season 21, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/22/2010
From CBS: "Tempers flare at La Flor and fights erupt as the young castaways struggle to overcome some potentially dangerous personality conflicts within the tribe.
Episode Guide

Young at Heart

Season 21, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/15/2010
From CBS: "The castaways are shocked to learn that they'll be divided into tribes of older players versus younger players.