Season 20 Episodes

Episode Guide

Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains reunion show

Season 20, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/16/2010
The winner is revealed as the twenty castaways reunite to discuss their experiences.
Episode Guide

Anything Could Happen - Winner is declared!

Season 20, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/16/2010
As the final tribal council draws near, Survivors struggle to stay on top of their game as alliances crumble and everyone starts to play for themselves.
Episode Guide

Loose Lips Sink Ships

Season 20, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/13/2010
The final six get the chance to earn time with their loved ones in a fiercely fought reward challenge.
Episode Guide

A Sinking Ship

Season 20, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/6/2010
Sensing that he is in danger, a hero makes a bold move to save himself by fooling the entire tribe. Meanwhile, a vicious power struggle emerges in one alliance and two of the strongest villains find themselves pitted against one another.
Episode Guide

Jumping Ship

Season 20, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/29/2010
Russell starts to lose control of his alliance, and Sandra targets him to be the next person voted out of the game as she strategizes with Rupert.
Episode Guide

Going Down in Flames

Season 20, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/22/2010
The Heroes and Villains tribes merge, and J.T. is surprised to discover that Parvati is still in the game.
Episode Guide

Survivor History

Season 20, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/15/2010
Convinced that a women's alliance is running the Villains tribe, The Heroes develop a risky strategy in an effort to align themselves with one of the game's most notorious players.
Episode Guide

Expectations - 300th Episode

Season 20, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/8/2010
Another castaway is voted out of the game.
Episode Guide

I'm Not a Good Villain

Season 20, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/1/2010
One castaway, betrayed by an ally, learns that loyalty is not always easy; a powerhouse learns from experience that old grudges die hard.
Episode Guide

Banana Etiquette

Season 20, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/24/2010
The castaways learn that two people will be sent home in a rare double elimination; one contestant surprises everyone and risks it all at the tribal council.
Episode Guide

Knights of the Round Table

Season 20, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/11/2010
James suffers an injury, while Russell finds the hidden immunity idol.
Episode Guide

Tonight, We Make Our Move

Season 20, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/4/2010
The hidden immunity idol comes into play as one of the game's best strategists loses sight of her plan.
Episode Guide

That Girl is Like a Virus

Season 20, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/25/2010
One of the most powerful women in the game targets a worthy adversary and gets aggressive in her efforts to oust an immediate threat.
Episode Guide

It’s Getting the Best of Me

Season 20, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/18/2010
The Heroes learn that old grudges die hard, while Rob suffers a medical emergency over at the Villains camp.
Episode Guide

Slay Everyone, Trust No One

Season 20, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
20 contestants from previous seasons of Survivor return for another shot at the million dollars. The contestants arrive on a beach via a helicopter and are divided into two tribes, heroes and villains.