Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Back From The Outback

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/10/2001
Episode Guide

Survivor: The Outback Reunion

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/3/2001
Episode Guide

The Most Deserving

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/26/2001
It's the last three days in the Outback, and only Keith, Tina and Colby remain. They are set a challenge to carve totem poles to ""give back to the land,"" causing Colby to enter a reflective mood.
Episode Guide

The Final Four

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 8/23/2000
It's day 37 in the Outback, and only four contestants remain. With Rodger gone, Elisabeth is the only member of the original Kucha tribe remaining, and is pulling out all the stops to get herself in to the final two, as she believes she will win if she makes it that far.
Episode Guide

Enough Is Enough

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/23/2000
The remaining 5 survivors: Colby, Tina, Elisabeth, Rodger & Keith were begining to get homesick. Tina explained how she missed her husband and her children.
Episode Guide

No Longer Just A Game

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/12/2001
The remaining 6 survivors compete in a reward challenge which see's Colby wining yet again. Colby for his reward got to ride on a horse and have a shower while he had a feast.
Episode Guide

Let's Make a Deal

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/5/2001
After Jerri was voted out, Amber admits that she doesn't trust her Ogakor teammates. As the days grew longer and the temperature increased, the lethargic Barramundi Tribe quickly changed their focus from voting to surviving.
Episode Guide

Honeymoon Or Not?

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/29/2001
Jerri and Colby win a reward challenge, where they are sent to spend the afternoon on the Great Barrier Reef.
Episode Guide

The First 24 Days: A Closer Look

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/22/2001
It seemed like a sure thing that another Kucha member would go, but in a shocking twist, Ogakor's Jerri Manthey was voted out of the tribe!
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/15/2001
Rodger & Alicia reminese on Michael and realize that their chances of wining are slim. The tribe worries when their Rice is almost gone.
Episode Guide

The Merge

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/8/2001
The two tribes merge into one.
Episode Guide

Trial By Fire

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/1/2001
Michael passes out, and falls face-first into the camp fire.
Episode Guide

The Gloves Come Off

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/22/2001
Jerri wakes up to find smoke covering camp from the fire. Jerri though has other things on her mind.
Episode Guide

The Killing Fields

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/15/2001
Keith & Tina begin the day to go fishing untill Jerri takes the boat instead which frustrates Keith because he wanted to stratigize with Tina.
Episode Guide

Trust No One

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/8/2001
Mike becomes obsessed in hunting for a pig for his tribe but Jeff thinks that Mike's an idiot. At the Reward Challenge, Ogakor won by wining Fish Bait.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/1/2001
Jerry's suspicion that Kel has beef jerkey jeopardizes his stay in the outback.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/28/2001
Survivor is back, and this time the 16 American contestants will be battling it out in the Australian Outback for 42 days, all vying for the grand prize of $1million.