Season 19 Episodes

Episode Guide

Survivor: Samoa reunion show

Season 19, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
After still not being able to accept defeat Russell offers Natalie money in exchange for the title of Sole Survivor.
Episode Guide

This Game Ain't Over

Season 19, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
Survivor Samoa Finale Red Carpet Interview with Jaison
Episode Guide

Two Brains Are Better Than One

Season 19, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
Episode Guide

Damage Control

Season 19, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/17/2009
Episode Guide

Off With Their Heads!

Season 19, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/10/2009
Episode Guide

The First 27 Days

Season 19, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
A look back at the first twenty seven days of this season with never before seen clips and a preview of what is to come.
Episode Guide

The Day of Reckoning

Season 19, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/19/2009
Everyone is looking for the new hidden immunity idol to make sure Russell does not get it for the third time.
Episode Guide

Tastes Like Chicken

Season 19, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/12/2009
After the tribe returns from Tribal Council, Russell is without an immunity idol and without confidence for the first time as he thinks he is out next.
Episode Guide

All Hell Breaks Loose

Season 19, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/5/2009
Episode Guide

Houdini Magic

Season 19, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/29/2009
One tribe's alliance draws an outsider into its fold and Russell plants seeds of doubt in Galu.
Episode Guide

This Is the Man Test

Season 19, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/22/2009
Weather continues to batter both tribes and another castaway is the subject of serious medical attention.
Episode Guide

Walking on Thin Ice

Season 19, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/15/2009
A torrential downpour bothers both tribes and Liz and Russell have a confrontation where Liz is warned to watch what she says.
Episode Guide

Hungry For A Win

Season 19, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/8/2009
After "Shambo" returns to her tribe, she comments how much she prefers being on Foa Foa compared to Galu because she fits in better over there.
Episode Guide

It's Called a Russell Seed

Season 19, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/1/2009
One harmless member finds the tribe has turned against them after one clever lie. One tribe's chief makes a controversial decision lands him in the crossfire back at camp.
Episode Guide

Taking Candy From a Baby

Season 19, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/24/2009
Over on the Galu tribe, Yasmin wakes up after her third night and complains about living outdoors. Meanwhile on Foa Foa, Betsy confronts Russell about not trusting him and has no regrets about not voting for Marisa.
Episode Guide

The Puppet Master

Season 19, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/17/2009
The 20 contestants arrive at the island and are already split into two teams: Galu and Foa Foa. Team leaders are chosen.