Season 15 Episodes

Episode Guide

Survivor: China - The Reunion

Season 15, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/16/2007
Live from Television City in Hollywood, Jeff Probst talks with the 16 castaways and the winner about what happened during their 39 day adventure in China and what has happened since.
Episode Guide

A Slippery Little Sucker

Season 15, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/16/2007
Todd, Courtney, Amanda and Denise are the final four and return to camp. The next morning the final four all have food on their mind as they participate for a Reward Challenge.
Episode Guide

Hello, I'm Still a Person!

Season 15, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/13/2007
The final five is revealed and upon returning to camp after Tribal Council, Denise wonders if sticking with her original alliance of Courtney, Todd and Amanda was a mistake.
Episode Guide

Going for the Oscar

Season 15, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/6/2007
The survivors return from Tribal Council and are releaved that their plan to get rid of James was successful.
Episode Guide

Ready to Bite the Apple

Season 15, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/29/2007
At Tribal Council, "Frosti" has just been voted out and Jeff announces the remaining survivors will participate in a reward challenge.
Episode Guide

It’s Been Real and It’s Been Fun

Season 15, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/22/2007
A re-cap episode of all the events that have occured in China.
Episode Guide

Just Don't Eat the Apple

Season 15, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
As the tribe wakes up, James realizes he had a close call at Tribal last night and reveals that he now plans to bring the Immunity Idol to every Tribal Council to be safe.
Episode Guide

High School Friend Contest

Season 15, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
After returning from Tribal Council, Jean-Robert realizes he had a close call even though the real Immunity Idol was not found by Jaime.
Episode Guide

I'm Not as Dumb as I Look

Season 15, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
During the night on Fei Long, Jean-Robert addresses the feud between him and Courtney to the other tribemates.
Episode Guide

That’s Love, Baby! It Makes You Strong!

Season 15, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2007
The castaways try exotic Chinese food and a hidden immunity idol is found.
Episode Guide

Love Is in the Air

Season 15, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2007
The next morning at Zhan Hu, the tribemates are waking up after a good nights sleep. Sherea notices that her other tribemates tend to leave her out at times which makes her look forward to a change.
Episode Guide

Ride the Workhorse Till the Tail Falls Off

Season 15, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2007
Another castaway...voted out!
Episode Guide

I Lost Two Hands and Possibly a Shoulder!

Season 15, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
On Fei Long, Jean-Robert rubs the women the wrong way making the girls feel uncomfortable. After catching a small crab, the men argue how they'll use the crab meat.
Episode Guide

My Mom Is Going to Kill Me!

Season 15, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
At Zhan Hu, the new leaders Dave and Phei-Gee start to clash on tribe decisions while over at Fei-Long, Jean-Robert's snoring irritates the other members while they work.
Episode Guide

A Chicken's a Little Bit Smarter

Season 15, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2007
In the season premiere of "Survivor: China", the 16 castaways start off in Shanghai and then head off to a Buddhist ceremony in the mountaintops.