Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

Immunity Challenge: Pool Party

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/24/2008
Survivors revisit elements from past challenges. Who will win Individual Immunity? Find out now.
Episode Guide

Survivor: Guatemala Reunion

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/11/2005
All 18 contestants sit and talk for the first time since leaving Guatemala. Hosted by Jeff Probst. At the end of the episode, we find out about the 12th season of the series: Survivor Panama: Exile Island in which one or more Survivors will be exiled on a deserted island each week.
Episode Guide

Thunder Storms & Sacrifice

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/11/2005
The final four witness a Mayan ritual in their camp but when the Mayans leave the ruins, Stephenie, Lydia, and Danni resort to eating the sacrificed chicken, spelling bad luck for the finalists.
Episode Guide

Big Win, Big Decision? Big Mistake?

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/8/2005
The tribe is now down to Five. At the Reward Challenge, the Survivors are given a chance to win a car.
Episode Guide

Price for Immunity

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/1/2005
Another jury member is added.
Episode Guide

Everything Is Personal

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/24/2005
Another jury member is added.
Episode Guide

Eating and Sleeping With the Enemy

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/17/2005
The merged tribe tries to get along together and a second member joins the jury.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies and an Idol Surprise

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/10/2005
A castway joins the jury.
Episode Guide

The Hidden Immunity Doll

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/3/2005
Tensions flare in the Mayan temples when Yaxha and Nakum merge into Xhákúm and Bobby Jon instantly clashes with the abrasive and stand-offish Jamie.
Episode Guide

Surprise Enemy Visit

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/27/2005
The physical nature of the game takes its toll on Yaxhá when they cope with bangs and bruises from the Reward challenge the week before.
Episode Guide

Big Ball, Big Mouth, Big Trouble

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/20/2005
After winning an arduous Reward Challenge, one tribe member ruins it for the rest by becoming intoxicated and obnoxious.
Episode Guide

Crocs, Cowboys and City Slickers

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/13/2005
Another player is voted out.
Episode Guide

To Betray or Not to Betray

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/6/2005
In a twisted ""reward"" challenge, four players are sent out for a picnic lunch in the Mayan ruins as their tribemates are shuffled up with members of the opposing tribe.
Episode Guide

The Brave May Not Live Long, but the Cautious Don't Live at All

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/29/2005
The third castaway gets voted out of their tribe.
Episode Guide

Man Down

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/22/2005
In a shocking Tribal Council, Yaxha displayed their tribe unity and unanimously voted out Morgan McDevitt, the 21-year-old magician's assistant from Decatur, Illinois, in a 7 to1 vote, making her the second person voted out of SURVIVOR: GUATEMALA.
Episode Guide

Big Trek, Big Trouble, Big Surprise

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/15/2005
The new castaways are stranded in the unforgiving jungles of Guatemala, left to live inside the Mayan ruins in the new season of Survivor!