Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Survivor: The Reunion

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 8/23/2000
In this special reunion of all castaways, Bryant Gumbel (CBS's ""The Early Show"") poses questions to the castaways about their 39 days on the island.
Episode Guide

The Final Four

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/23/2000
We're down to the Final Four - Richard, Kelly, Rudy and Susan, the original Tagi alliance. With alliances being formed and broken at a rapid rate, friendships crumbled, and when Kelly won Immunity at the first challenge, Susan was voted off of the island (following a tie vote between her and Richard).
Episode Guide

Death Of An Alliance

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/16/2000
It's day 34, and the five remaining Survivors are all members of the original Tagi tribe. As mind games and manipulation accelerates, Kelly and Susan get in to a heated argument, and Richard begins to realise that everything is playing to his advantage.
Episode Guide

Long Hard Days

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/9/2000
As the game of Survivor draws to its conclusion, the remaining six contestants fight it out for a place in the final four.
Episode Guide

Crack In The Alliance

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/2/2000
It's a day of luck for Gervase - who, after hearing news of the birth of his baby boy, wins the Reward Challenge, giving him a chance to chat with his girlfriend, Carmella, about the baby, and a big slice of pizza.
Episode Guide

Old And New Bonds

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/26/2000
The former Pagong members finally realize that Tagi members have an alliance. Kelly becomes close with Jenna & Colleen and tell them that their is no alliance.
Episode Guide

Thy Name Is Duplicity

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/19/2000
Colleen, Jenna, Gervase & Greg return to camp shocked that fellow castmate Gretchen was voted out. Jenna admits that their is some kind of alliance.
Episode Guide

The Merger

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/12/2000
The two tribes merge into one, Rattana.
Episode Guide

Udder Revenge

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/5/2000
As Tagi and Pagong prepare to merge in to one tribe, both teams are looking to the future, but not all of them will make it there.
Episode Guide

Pulling Your Own Weight

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2000
At Tagi, everyone begins to get annoyed by Dirk who is very religious. Rudy admits he'd use the pages from Dirk's bible as toilet paper.
Episode Guide

Too Little Too Late?

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/21/2000
In a case of "too little, too late," New Jersey chemist Ramona Gray was voted off Pulau Tiga tonight.
Episode Guide

Quest For Food

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/14/2000
At Pagong, Greg and Colleen continue to grow closer as the younger tribe members begin to grow more accustom to their island home.
Episode Guide

The Generation Gap

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/7/2000
Pagong are growing weary of BB's bossy and domineering attitude, and as Greg and Colleen begin to get friendly, the crabby 60-something clashes with Ramoana and Joel.
Episode Guide

The Marooning

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/31/2000
16 average Americans are marooned on the deserted island of Puala Tiga in the South China Sea for 39 days, where they must survive not only the island, but each other, as every three days, one person is voted off.