Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 2

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2007
Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.
Episode Guide

All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 1

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/10/2007
Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.
Episode Guide

What Is and What Should Never Be

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/3/2007
Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive and a mysterious woman holds the key to everything.
Episode Guide

Folsom Prison Blues

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a penitentiary.
Episode Guide

Hollywood Babylon

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/19/2007
Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are murdering the crew of a horror movie.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2007
Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2007
A woman named Molly and her husband are driving down the highway and swerve to miss a farmer who's walking down the road.
Episode Guide

Tall Tales

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2007
The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of unexplained happenings on a local college campus.
Episode Guide

Born Under a Bad Sign

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2007
Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in blood and with no recollection of what happened.
Episode Guide

Houses of the Holy

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/1/2007
An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of them falls under its sway.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/25/2007
The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide after the hold-ups.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2007
Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are taking place.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/11/2007
Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the future.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where they find the townspeople have been possessed by a virus that makes them violent.
Episode Guide

Crossroad Blues

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man named Evan Hudson, in exchange for himself. While making the deal, the demon confronts Dean’s worst nightmare about their dad.
Episode Guide

The Usual Suspects

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2006
Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer and his wife, who claimed to have seen a ghost before they were killed.
Episode Guide

No Exit

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2006
Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde women and find that the ghost of the first known serial killer in US history is responsible.
Episode Guide

Simon Said

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2006
Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers learn that Andy’s family was visited by the Demon, Sam wonders if he could be one of the special children.
Episode Guide

Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2006
When Dean and Sam visit their mother's grave, they discover that a recently deceased young woman has come back from the dead seeking revenge on those who wronged her when she was alive.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2006
Sam and Dean meet a pack of vampires who don't feed on human blood and seek their protection from a vampire hunter.
Episode Guide

Everybody Loves a Clown

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2006
Dean and Sam hunt a Rakshasa, an ancient Hindu cannibal, who uses the guise of a carnival clown to lure children so it can devour their parents.
Episode Guide

In My Time of Dying

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2006
A car accident puts Dean in a coma, but as his body lies in a hospital bed, his spirit wanders the corridors where a Reaper awaits him.