Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Cost of Doing Business

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/16/2018
Episode Guide

The Graveyard of Empires

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/9/2018
Episode Guide

Enemy of My Enemy

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/2/2018
From CBS: The lives of Jason and the SEAL Team are in jeopardy when a risky mission to capture a highly valuable target may actually be a trap.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/25/2018
From CBS: The SEAL Team sends Ray undercover in a busy spice market to make a high-stakes money swap, and Jason attempts to take down a terrorist known to wear a suicide belt.
Episode Guide

Credible Threat

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/11/2018
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team are tasked with protecting a delegation of congressmen and department of defense officials who come to Jalalabad for a publicity tour even though a credible threat has been made against them.
Episode Guide

In Name Only

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/28/2018
From CBS: As Jason and the SEAL Team come closer to avenging the loss of Echo Team, Mandy takes matters into her own hands after her boss won't green-light her mission to take out their biggest target.
Episode Guide

Never Get Out of the Boat

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/21/2018
From CBS: Jason leads the SEAL Team on a dangerous daytime mission where Sonny is wounded and must now rely on Clay and his brothers to save his life.
Episode Guide

No Man's Land

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/7/2018
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team close in on avenging the deaths of Echo Team when they find the money that funded their murder on a nearby poppy farm that was previously used to make heroin.
Episode Guide

Call Out

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/28/2018
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team settle into deployment life and get closer to discovering who ambushed Echo Team after Mandy gets a lead from an unlikely source on the base.
Episode Guide

Getaway Day

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/31/2018
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team must leave their families immediately when their deployment date is moved up after the team they were going to relieve is ambushed.
Episode Guide

The Upside Down

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2018
From CBS: While on a mission to retrieve a downed top-secret drone, Jason and the SEAL Team disobey orders so they can save Clay, who is trapped beneath a room full of armed terrorists.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2018
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL team are sent to intercept the sale of nuclear weapons, but the mission goes sideways when they must make the treacherous journey back to base with nukes that have unsecured fuel rods.
Episode Guide

Pattern of Life

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/3/2017
From CBS: Tensions are high when Jason and the SEAL Team enter a Yemeni house to locate a cell phone linked to a terrorist network, and interrogate the family while the daughter lays in critical condition after being accidentally shot.
Episode Guide

Rolling Dark

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a Russian scientist and his wife and bring them across the Afghanistan border to safety as Chinese and Russian Special Forces close in, intent on stopping them.
Episode Guide

The Exchange

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/22/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team have mixed feelings when they are tasked with bringing home an American soldier who was captured after deserting, in exchange for detainees in Gitmo.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team must rescue an undercover CIA operative after she is captured by radical terrorists to be used as a bargaining chip.
Episode Guide

The Spinning Wheel

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2017
From CBS: The SEAL Team must work with Jason's longtime rival, Beau Fuller (Sharif Atkins), and his team to plan and perfect a raid under the watchful eye of top military brass.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team must protect the American Embassy in South Sudan when the ambassador refuses to evacuate as the country becomes increasingly unstable.
Episode Guide

Ghosts of Christmas Future

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team refuse to abort a mission to capture a dangerous war criminal after it goes sideways.
Episode Guide

Boarding Party

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a group of researchers being held hostage on a ship in the South China Sea.
Episode Guide

Other Lives

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2017
From CBS: While on an evidence-collecting mission in Syria, Jason and the SEAL Team find innocent civilians in desperate need of rescue just as enemy forces close in on them.
Episode Guide

Tip of the Spear

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2017
From CBS: The most elite unit of Navy SEALs must navigate their professional and personal lives as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high stakes missions our country can ask of them.