Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Transfer of Power

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/18/2017
From ABC: In the final days of his presidency, Fitz uses his power to make some unexpected changes.
Episode Guide

Tick, Tock

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/18/2017
From ABC: As the clock ticks down to the inauguration of the first female President of the United States, Olivia takes a big risk to ensure Mellie's safety.
Episode Guide

Head Games

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/11/2017
From ABC: While outgoing President Fitz considers his legacy, the Gladiators question what's next for OPA, and Jake finally discovers the motivation behind Peus's and the Mystery Woman's reign of terror.
Episode Guide

The Box

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/4/2017
From ABC: As the future of the country hangs in the balance, Olivia and Fitz are at odds with Rowan, and Jake employs surprising tactics to manipulate the Mystery Woman.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/27/2017
From ABC: Just when Peus' iron grip seems inescapable to Olivia and everyone she holds dear, a shocking threat to the White House turns everything on its head.
Episode Guide

Trojan Horse

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/20/2017
From ABC: Olivia and the team are determined to bring down Peus, but as the Electoral College vote nears, the fight for power claims another victim.
Episode Guide

The Decision

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/13/2017
From ABC: With the ugly truth behind Frankie's assassination revealed, a torn Olivia wonders how different her life - and the country - would be if she, Mellie and Cyrus had never rigged Fitz's election.
Episode Guide

Dead in the Water

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/6/2017
From ABC: It's a race against the clock when Olivia and OPA's investigation into the conspiracy puts one of their own in grave danger.
Episode Guide

A Stomach for Blood

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/30/2017
From ABC: The events leading up to election night are retold from Abby's perspective, revealing a formidable thirst for power and the explosive secret she's been keeping.
Episode Guide

A Traitor Among Us

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/23/2017
From ABC: After discovering new information about the assassination of Frankie Vargas, Olivia makes a shocking decision and asks Huck to complete one of the most difficult tasks yet.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/16/2017
From ABC: Rowan is caught by surprise when someone from his past resurfaces, and Olivia has to make a life-changing decision about the campaign.
Episode Guide

They All Bow Down

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/9/2017
From ABC: Jake and Vanessa's messy relationship poses a threat to the campaign, forcing Olivia to take action.
Episode Guide

The Belt

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/16/2017
From ABC: Cyrus faces his ultimate challenge but continues to stop at nothing to prove his innocence.
Episode Guide

Fates Worse Than Death

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/9/2017
From ABC: In the midst of a national crisis, Cyrus's fate is sealed. Meanwhile, Olivia and the gladiators will stop at nothing to get to the truth.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/2/2017
From ABC: "After a tight race and shocking conclusion to the election, flashbacks reveal what happened on the campaign trail and just how far Olivia was willing to go to win.
Episode Guide

Survival of the Fittest

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/26/2017
From ABC: "The election results for the presidential race between Mellie Grant and Francisco Vargas are announced, and the shocking results lead to an explosive outcome.