Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

White Hat's Back On

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/16/2013
A White House scandal pushes Cyrus over the edge.
Episode Guide

Any Questions?

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/9/2013
Olivia is betrayed by someone close to her.
Episode Guide

A Woman Scorned

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/2/2013
The team makes a shocking discovery.
Episode Guide

Seven Fifty-Two

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/25/2013
Cyrus becomes increasingly suspicious of Jake.
Episode Guide

Molly, You in Danger, Girl

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/4/2013
Fitz and Mellie encounter more problems in their relationship.
Episode Guide

Snake in the Garden

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/28/2013
Hollis Doyle's daughter is kidnapped.
Episode Guide

Top of the Hour

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/21/2013
Olivia and Jake continue to flirt.
Episode Guide

Boom Goes the Dynamite

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/21/2013
Fitz deals with a hostage situation.
Episode Guide

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/14/2013
A stranger gets Olivia's attention.
Episode Guide

Nobody Likes Babies

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/7/2013
David learns the truth about the Cytron case.
Episode Guide

Truth or Consequences

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/31/2013
Olivia's colleagues learn the truth about the election.
Episode Guide

A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/17/2013
Edison makes a shocking accusation.
Episode Guide

One for the Dog

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/10/2013
Mellie is faced with a compromising situation.
Episode Guide

Blown Away

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/13/2012
Cyrus discovers the truth about James' investigation.
Episode Guide

Happy Birthday, Mr. President

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/6/2012
Olivia is forced to go back to the White House.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/29/2012
Olivia and the White House staff prepare to celebrate the president's 50th birthday.
Episode Guide

Spies Like Us

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/15/2012
Olivia asks Harrison to deal with a secret that has been exposed.
Episode Guide

All Roads Lead to Fitz

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/8/2012
James decides to return to his job as a journalist.
Episode Guide

Beltway Unbuckled

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2012
David gets help on the Cytron case.
Episode Guide

Hunting Season

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2012
An old flame of Olivia's returns.
Episode Guide

The Other Woman

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2012
Cyrus and Fitz must deal with a foreign-policy emergency.
Episode Guide

White Hat's Off

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2012
Information about Quinn's real identity and past is revealed.