Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Grant: For the People

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/17/2012
From ABC: Olivia and the team rally when Quinn finds herself in a tragic situation; Cyrus turns to Olivia when an announcement affects Fitz's presidency.
Episode Guide

The Trial

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/10/2012
From ABC: As Gideon looks into Amanda's past, Olivia and Fitz's start on the campaign trail is revisited.
Episode Guide

Crash and Burn

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/3/2012
From ABC: Olivia and her team help defend the pilot of a commercial plane that crashed, killing all onboard; when Amanda Tanner goes missing, Huck must call upon his past to help find her; Fitz asks the vice president for help.
Episode Guide

Enemy of the State

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/26/2012
From ABC: Olivia and Cyrus get into a heated argument about the Amanda Tanner case; the team helps a dictator who claims his wife and children were kidnapped.
Episode Guide

Hell Hath No Fury

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/19/2012
From ABC: The team tries to help a millionaire's son who has been accused of rape; when Olivia takes on Amanda Tanner as a client, her first request is a meeting with the president.
Episode Guide

Dirty Little Secrets

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/12/2012
From ABC: Olivia must protect a new client who is under investigation; Quinn runs into trouble.
Episode Guide

Sweet Baby

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/5/2012
From ABC: When a young lawyer starts a new job at a crisis management firm, she must deal with an accusation against the nation's president on her first day.