Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

You're My Home

Season 11, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/14/2015
From ABC: "As the doctors continue to tackle an unfathomable crisis, they are reminded of what is important and brought closer together.
Episode Guide

Time Stops

Season 11, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/7/2015
From ABC: "The doctors of Grey Sloane Memorial Hospital are forced to put their emotions aside when a catastrophic event occurs.
Episode Guide

She's Leaving Home

Season 11, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/30/2015
From ABC: "We see how Meredith and the doctors cope after they learn the news of Derek’s death. Meanwhile, April makes a shocking decision that Jackson cannot understand, and Bailey and Ben argue over their future.
Episode Guide

How to Save a Life

Season 11, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/23/2015
From ABC: "Derek witnesses a horrible car accident and springs into action to save lives."
Episode Guide

One Flight Down

Season 11, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/16/2015
From ABC: "A small plane crash in Seattle causes multiple casualties and brings back horrible memories for the doctors, especially Meredith and Arizona.
Episode Guide

Crazy Love

Season 11, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/9/2015
From ABC: "Upon realizing that Owen and Amelia have been seeing each other behind her back, Meredith comes down hard on her sister-in-law causing Amelia to rethink things.
Episode Guide

When I Grow Up

Season 11, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/2/2015
From ABC: "A school field trip to the hospital takes a dramatic turn when the kids witness two injured cops enter the emergency room.
Episode Guide

With or Without You

Season 11, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/26/2015
From ABC: "Meredith, rattled by the latest events, tries to figure out what to do about Derek. Meanwhile, Owen is shocked when his mother is admitted to the hospital.
Episode Guide

Don't Dream It's Over

Season 11, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/19/2015
From ABC: "A patient’s condition sparks a conversation between Richard and Maggie about Alzheimer’s disease; April and Jackson struggle to return to their normal lives and Arizona is faced with the reality that Callie is moving on.
Episode Guide

I Feel the Earth Move

Season 11, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/12/2015
From ABC: "An earthquake shakes the ground at Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital, trapping Maggie in an elevator and threatening Meredith’s long streak of successful surgeries.
Episode Guide

The Distance

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/5/2015
From ABC: "In this Amelia-centric episode, Amelia engages in the surgery of a lifetime as a crowd of doctors look on from the gallery.
Episode Guide

Staring at the End

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/26/2015
From ABC: "The hospital doctors become fascinated with Dr. Herman’s case when Amelia gives a lecture detailing the intricacies of the surgery.
Episode Guide

The Great Pretender

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/19/2015
From ABC: "Maggie gets upset when Meredith dodges her questions about DC; Bailey and Ben become concerned about Ben's brother after he is admitted to the hospital, and Dr.
Episode Guide

All I Could Do Was Cry

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/12/2015
From ABC: "After several discussions with Dr. Herman, April and Jackson must face their situation head on and make a difficult decision regarding their unborn child.
Episode Guide

The Bed's Too Big Without You

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/5/2015
From ABC: "stays optimistic as Arizona begins testing on her baby; Dr. Herman plans out a crash course in fetal surgery; and Owen and Callie encourage each other to get back into the dating scene.
Episode Guide

Where Do We Go from Here?

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/29/2015
From ABC: "As Derek prepares for his move to DC, Meredith keeps herself busy at the hospital. Meanwhile, Jackson and April deal with difficult news, and Arizona and Amelia discuss how to best approach Dr.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/20/2014
From ABC: "Maggie and Meredith disagree with Derek about the best way to approach a patient's case, which leads to a bigger argument between the couple.
Episode Guide

Can We Start Again, Please?

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2014
From ABC: "Secrets about Amelia's past addictions come to light and cause problems for her at the hospital; Bailey oversees Jo's first solo surgery; and Arizona must make an executive decision in Dr.
Episode Guide

Don't Let's Start

Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/6/2014
From ABC: "Owen becomes invested in a patient when he realizes she may have served in the military, April’s mother (Connie Ray) pays her daughter a visit and bonds with Jackson, and Derek plans a family dinner.
Episode Guide

Bend and Break

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2014
From ABC: "In this Callie and Arizona centric episode, the couple takes a look into the problems that have contributed to their troubled marriage.
Episode Guide

Only Mama Knows

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2014
From ABC: "Secrets from Ellis Grey’s past come to light when Meredith watches old videos and reads through her mother’s journals.
Episode Guide

Got to Be Real

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2014
From ABC: "Owen introduces Callie to the Veterans Hospital patients in hopes that she will help them with her robotic limb lab, Jo becomes jealous of Alex and Meredith's friendship, and Maggie continues to confide in Richard.
Episode Guide

Puzzle with a Piece Missing

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2014
From ABC: "In this Maggie centric episode, she continues to try to make a positive impression at the hospital but finds herself in extremely unfortunate situations.
Episode Guide

I Must Have Lost It On the Wind

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2014
From ABC: "With Cristina gone, a new doctor, Maggie Pierce (Kelly McCreary), making the rounds and Derek wanting to move to Washington DC, Meredith struggles to regain a sense of normalcy both at home and in the hospital.