Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Private as a Circus

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/1/2017
From The CW: The Carringtons' efforts to protect their secrets - from the world and from each other - lead them outside the protective cocoon of the Manor: Cristal (Nathalie Kelley) and Blake (Grant Show) to their belated honeymoon, Steven (James Mackay) to Sammy Jo's (Rafael de la Fuente) rescue, and Fallon (Elizabeth Gillies) to confront old demons.
Episode Guide

Guilt is for Insecure People

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From The CW: In a throwback to the '80s, when "greed was good," the Carringtons don their best costumes for their Charity Gala; Fallon (Elizabeth Gillies) fights her father Blake (Grant Show) for the right to use the family name in her new business venture; and when Cristal (Nathalie Kelley) learns her sister is in danger, she's forced to choose between her old family and her new one.
Episode Guide

Spit it Out

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From The CW: When it's discovered that Matthew's "accidental" death may have involved foul play, the spotlight falls on the Carringtons themselves.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From The CW: Fallon Carrington (Elizabeth Gillies) is charismatic, cunning, and poised to become the new COO of her father Blake's (Grant Show) global energy empire - or so she thinks.