Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

Run (Part 2)

Season 7, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/16/2012
Episode Guide

Hit (Part 1)

Season 7, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/16/2012
Episode Guide

Profiling 101

Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/9/2012
Episode Guide

Divining Rod

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2012
Episode Guide

The Company

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/11/2012
Episode Guide

Heathridge Manor

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/4/2012
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/21/2012
BAU travels to Arizona in search of a kidnapper after a young boy escapes from imprisonment and another boy is reported missing.
Episode Guide

I Love You, Tommy Brown

Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/14/2012
Multiple married couples fostering young children are murdered in Seattle; Garcia worries that Kevin is about to propose.
Episode Guide

A Family Affair

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/29/2012
The BAU goes to Atlanta to investigate a series of murders, which they believe are being committed by more than one unsub.
Episode Guide

A Thin Line

Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/22/2012
The team uncovers a sinister motive for a string of brutal home invasions.
Episode Guide

Closing Time

Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2012
The team discovers multiple bodies hidden in lifeguard towers along the coast of Southern California.
Episode Guide

Snake Eyes

Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/8/2012
The team investigates ritualistic casino-related murders in New Jersey; a fight with her boyfriend makes Garcia think she and Morgan have gotten too close.
Episode Guide

Unknown Subject

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/25/2012
A serial rapist resurfaces in Houston and assaults his past victims; Prentiss attempts to overcome last year's trauma.
Episode Guide

True Genius

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2012
A series of murders makes the team wonder if a notorious killer has returned; Reid wonders if he could be doing more with his abilities.
Episode Guide

The Bittersweet Science

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/14/2011
The investigation of a series of bludgeonings in Philadelphia leads the team to the city's boxing scene; Hotch connects with a fellow runner while training for the triathlon.
Episode Guide

Self-Fulfilling Prophecy

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2011
The team investigates when an apparent mass suicide takes place at a military academy; Morgan and Hotch clash.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2011
A woman in Garcia's survivors' support group goes missing on the seventh anniversary of her daughter's disappearance.
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Home

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2011
The BAU investigates when bodies are exposed by tornadoes in Kansas; pressure at work affects J.J. at home.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2011
The team investigates when multiple bodies are found in a national forest; Rossi faces an agonizing decision.
Episode Guide

From Childhood's Hour

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
A series of children are abducted from troubled women in St. Louis; Rossi's first wife shares shocking news.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/12/2011
Survivors of a high school massacre gathered for a reunion are targeted by a new killer; Hotch fears his son is being bullied.
Episode Guide

Dorado Falls

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/5/2011
After a mass murder at an Internet security company, evidence indicates that the person responsible is not a typical serial killer; Prentiss is required to complete recertification training.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/28/2011
The BAU team investigates a series of murders in Oklahoma; Reid gives JJ and Prentiss the cold shoulder.
Episode Guide

It Takes A VIllage

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/21/2011
The BAU team members are questioned by a Senate committee; a familiar face may help keep the team united.