Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Supply & Demand

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/18/2011
Episode Guide

Big Sea

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/11/2011
Episode Guide

Out of the Light

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/4/2011
Episode Guide

The Stranger

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/13/2011
Episode Guide

Hanley Waters

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/6/2011
Episode Guide

With Friends Like These ...

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/30/2011
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/16/2011
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/2/2011
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/23/2011
Episode Guide

Today I Do

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/16/2011
Episode Guide

Sense Memory

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/9/2011
Episode Guide

The Thirteenth Step

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2011
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2011
Episode Guide

25 to Life

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/15/2010
Episode Guide

What Happens At Home

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2010
Episode Guide

Into the Woods

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
When an 8-year-old is found murdered on the Appalachian Trail, the BAU team goes deep into its forests in search of a man lurking in the wilderness who is targeting children.
Episode Guide

Reflection of Desire

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2010
The BAU becomes involved in the search for a kidnapped woman in the nation's capital after the body of a second kidnap victim is found in a Georgetown alley.
Episode Guide

Middle Man

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2010
The BAU must catch a group of serial killers that is killing exotic dancers and leaving their bodies in the cornfields of Indiana.
Episode Guide

Devil's Night

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
The team searches for a killer who has struck the past three years during Detroit's raucous pre-Halloween celebrations.
Episode Guide

Safe Haven

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
The team pursues a serial killer targeting families in the Midwest; Morgan receives a visit from Ellie after she runs away from her foster family.
Episode Guide

Remembrance of Things Past

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
When several women in Herndon, Virginia, are found murdered in a similar manner, SSA David Rossi reopens an unsolved cold case that has haunted him for a quarter of a century because he believes the original killer, who is suffering from Alzheimer's Disease, might have returned.
Episode Guide

Compromising Positions

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
The team searches for a serial killer who is preying on married couples; Hotchner looks to a team member to fill JJ's vacant role.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2010
While JJ attempts to reunite a family whose daughter has mysteriously disappeared, her BAU family braces for the loss of one of their own.
Episode Guide

The Longest Night

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2010
The BAU team closes in on the serial killer as he continues his murder spree throughout Los Angeles - with Detective Spicer's kidnapped daughter as his hostage - in the conclusion of last season's cliffhanger.